RAW Entry #10 – Attraction 

June 10th, 2017 

Maybe he just doesn’t think of me in a romantic way. Though his actions have lead me to believe that that’s not totally the case. Words have not been exchanged regarding the attraction between us. We live in separate provinces now, and with that I guess there’s no point to have those feelings?… 

Am I really willing to let this man slip through my fingers? – No 

From past posts you guys can see that I was just in a meaningless relationship, so it’s fair to wonder about why I’m even interested in this man. But he stole my heart a year ago just before I moved away and it’s been all heart strings ever since. 

Either way I’m grateful this man is in my life whether or not he’s “mine” 

I’m lucky 💚 – he’s been an amazing friend thus far and I strongly believe that’s never going to change. 
MAD LOVE 

AG 

Leave a Reply

